Ansprechpartner

Dipl. Ing. Gregor Kuner, Architekt
Partner
07723 9291-11
gkuner@kuner-architekten.de

Vita (PDF)

Dipl. Ing. Philipp Kuner, Architekt
Partner
07723 9291-16
pkuner@kuner-architekten.de

Vita (PDF)

Susanne Funk, Bautechnikerin
CAD, Werk- und Detailplanung, Ausschreibung
07723 9291-14
funk@kuner-architekten.de

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Birgit Christoph, Architektin
CAD, Werk- und Detailplanung, Ausschreibung, Controlling
07723 9291-13
christoph@kuner-architekten.de

M. A. (FH) Katharina Fehrenbach, Architektin
CAD, Werk- und Detailplanung, Ausschreibung
07723 9291-15
fehrenbach@kuner-architekten.de

Doris Kuner
Sekretariat
07723 9291-12
dkuner@kuner-architekten.de